Adam Hampson

Private Client Solicitor

01452 222452

Adam.hampson@tayntons.co.uk

Wills, Trusts & Powers of Attorney,

Andrew Ollerenshaw

Personal Injury Solicitor & Managing Partner

01452 509860

andrew.ollerenshaw@tayntons.co.uk

Personal Injury, Fatal accident claims, Accident at Work, Car Accident Claims, Head & Brain Injury Compensation Claims,

Chloe Gardner

Private Client - Wills, Trusts and Estates - Trainee Solicitor

01452 877220

chloe.gardner@tayntons.co.uk

Christopher Price

Divorce and Family - Partner and Solicitor

01452 509006

christopher.price@tayntons.co.uk

Family Law,

Claire Burrow

Residential Conveyancing and Commercial Property - Solicitor

01452 222426

claire.burrow@tayntons.co.uk

Residential Property,

Courtney Craze

Solicitor Apprentice

01452 877216

courtney.craze@tayntons.co.uk

Faye Smyllie

Personal Injury and Clinical Negligence - Solicitor

01452 877223

faye.smyllie@tayntons.co.uk

Gemma Candlish

Child Care - Partner and Solicitor

01452 222456

gemma.candlish@tayntons.co.uk

Adoption, Care Proceedings, Child Residence & Contact, Domestic abuse and injunctions,

Imelda Brennan

Special Educational Needs (SEN) Law - Solicitor

01452 509861

imelda.brennan@tayntons.co.uk

Special Educational Needs (SEN),

Jaron Crooknorth

Company and Commercial - Consultant

01452 522047

lesley.longley@tayntons.co.uk

Services for Business, Commercial Property, Corporate Law,

Jenny Pound

Residential Conveyancing - Legal Executive

01452 877205

jenny.pound@tayntons.co.uk

To contact us please call 0800 158 4147 or 03330 145451 or email info@tayntons.co.uk

Contact us
  • Call us

  • Make an enquiry